Emails between Alan and I

So exchange happened after my original article (Why I ignored the man from Harvard) and Dershowitz’s conniption. According to my editor who whrked with a Derwhoitz intern at another job, he was freaking out about this for a good two months.

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear Alan, I thought I might save you the trouble of looking for it later and send you my response.

Stefan Borst-Censullo

(Link to “Dershowitz Response Astonishing”) 

 

Re: Dershowitz:

If u had read what I wrote as far back as the 60s and 70s you’d see I haven’t changed. You never should have admired me with your bigotted views. Your admiration was based on ignorance as is your distain. 
Wireless  

_________________________________________________

 

Classy. At least I used spell check.

About stefanbc

I am an attorney who works mainly in criminal defense, child welfare, and medical marijuana advocacy. I live in Long Beach with my wife and four pets. View all posts by stefanbc

Leave a Reply

