Tuesday’s Mess-O-Links

This young man will not rest until he feasts on Roger Ailes's fatty heart

How’s it going? I’ve started my internship. If I can judge a book by its cover, the fact that I have a window office with a view of downtown LA, I think it might be pretty awesome. Anyways, here are the links.

Have a good night! Don’t waste it watching David Stern hand the chosen one his ring (maybe instead find a way to watch the Bruins blow it).
About stefanbc

I am an attorney who works mainly in criminal defense, child welfare, and medical marijuana advocacy. I live in Long Beach with my wife and four pets. View all posts by stefanbc

Leave a Reply

