Me upon finding out that I passed Contracts (a short photo essay)

"Oh Contracts grades are up. I guess I better check them to get it over with."

"Wait....what the hell...."

 

"Holy shit I PASSED"!

 

"HOLY SHIT I PASSED!!!"

"MILLY!!!! I FUCKING PASSED!!!"

"YAY!!!!"

THE END.

 

 

 

 

About stefanbc

I am an attorney who works mainly in criminal defense, child welfare, and medical marijuana advocacy. I live in Long Beach with my wife and four pets. View all posts by stefanbc

One response to “Me upon finding out that I passed Contracts (a short photo essay)

Leave a Reply

